Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sahai Surgical Specialists -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Sahai Surgical Specialists

General Surgeon & Colorectal Surgeons in Chandler, AZ, San Tan Valley, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Gilbert AZ

50 total reviews

Sahai Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sahai Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Was Very thorough ...
JOSE F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Michele M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Tender is excellent. He made me feel very comfortable discussing a somewhat uncomfortable topic. He clearly explained everything and laid out my options. I highly recommend him to anyone!
Donald W.
Submitted 07/06/22
It was a good visit...
Shane M.
Submitted 06/28/22
On time and very friendly, explained everything he was going to do
Clementina S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. sahai is a very professional and caring Doctor. His staff are exceptional as they make sure all needed testing and followup are scheduled. I highly recommend Dr. Sahai for you medical needs.
Cheryle C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was so kind and caring. I would recommend you all to anyone needing your care. Thank you!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great
KYLE C.
Submitted 04/02/22
So far great service got the info and procedure I needed. I could use a little more time with the doctor.. otherwise great.
Aalok S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
GEOFREY C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very professional and fast
Dupree C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone, I mean everyone was extremely professional.
LORI G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Staff very informative
Scott W.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Aalok Sahai is very professional and empathetic. He is knowledgeable and treats you with respect and dignity.
Sam W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Incredible response by this team. I am so impressed with this team of professionals, their caring attitude and genuine concern to treat me immediately for an extremely painful condition. I made a same day appt on a Friday and was in surgery on Saturday morning. I initially saw Dr Rohit Sahai who immediately offered to find an O.R. the next day (I had already eaten, so Friday was not an option)...which he did. Due to a conflict, Dr. Paul Tender "stepped in" to perform the surgery the following day on Saturday. I was thoroughly informed of my situation and the response that was needed. The entire process was seamless and successful. Dr. Tender is passionate about his practice and it shows. I have nothing but respect and gratitude for Dr. Tender and my wife as well, as she interacted with him extensively during the process. THESE GUYS ARE REALLY, REALLY GOOD !!! (AND THE ENTIRE STAFF). I not only want to praise them but also to say THANK YOU!
Darija B.
Submitted 01/19/22
An outstanding human being. I was diagnosed with colon cancer at the end of 2021 and Dr. Aalok Sahai has scheduled my surgery in no time despite Covid.My surgery went well as recovery and I am forever grateful.There was another Dr. I forgot his name that was visiting me on daily basis I will always have admiring appreciation.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Quick service. Courteous
Arlene M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Sahai was very thorough, gentle, & answered all of our questions. We just had to wait too long to see him.
Aryanna A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr was great w my teen daughter & staff was also very nice.
Steven S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly