Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sahai Surgical Specialists -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Sahai Surgical Specialists

Colorectal Surgeons located in Chandler, AZ

22 total reviews

Sahai Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sahai Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. AAlok Sahai was punctual and asked pertinent questions. He quickly diagnosed my issues. His team was very friendly and accommodating.
Diane S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Sahai has hands of an angel, I have lived with my disease for 5 or more years and Dr. Sahai has cured. I have no words about this amazing man.
Constance S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. (Aalok) Sahai is one of THEE most caring and dedicated physicians I have ever dealt with. He comes highly recommended from other physicians in his specialty which is colon/rectal surgery. He got me through two difficult sugeries but his experience and knowledge are superior in all respects. Highly, highly recommended! Just a superb individual! Thank you Dr. Sahai!
Bradley M.
Submitted 02/16/21
I feel Dr. Sahai is very knowledgeable, experienced, and has my best interest for the best outcome of my diagnosis.
Amberlyn A.
Submitted 01/11/21
I recently was treated by Dr. Rohit Sahai for a minor surgical procedure. In my consultation, I shared with him that I would be getting married in a few months and he immediately took that into consideration when determining how to approach the procedure. He communicated with me throughout the entire process and ensured that I was comfortable and not in any pain. After, he provided details on how to care for my wound and if I needed anything to contact him immediately. It’s very clear through my experience that Dr. Sahai cares about his patients and goes above to ensure that they have a great experience. In addition to Dr. Sahai the front desk staff was very friendly and the medical assistant was equally amazing, the service I received was phenomenal. Highly recommend Sahai Surgical.
Curtis G.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Joan F.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have been extremely impressed with every part of my visit to see Dr. Sahai. The front office is very accommodating. They make "checking in" a very easy process. The employee who walks you back to the examining rooms is always friendly and interested in what you have to say. There are no words to describe my visit with Dr. Sahai. He saved my life and I will be eternally grateful for his incredible skills. I will continue to see Dr. Sahai once each year.
Martha L.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Sahai is an amazing Dr! He did my mother's gull bladder surgery. She is recovering successfully thank God and thanks to Dr. Sahai!. Because she is 88 years old and the difficult situation with the coronavirus, she postponed seeing a surgeon to get her gull bladder removed. But the pain got to a point that she couldn't deal with it anymore; so we went to see Dr. Sahai on a Wednesday, after he checked her up, he requested a direct admit at chandler regional. She was admitted right away and he did the surgery the next day. The next day after the surgery she went home with little to no pain. It was super difficult for her and for all of us but we survived. Dr Sahai is awesome, we recommend him 100%. Thank you Dr. Sahai for taking care of my mother!
Clayton T.
Submitted 02/25/20
T he time with the Dr. was valuable and beneficial. However the intern who did the prep needs to know that don't leave a 95 yr. to get up on a table ,tell to undress and leave him shivering without a blanket or gown.
Ondra W.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr Sahai is an excellent physician. He is knowledgeable and caring and clinical team was attentive and responsive to my needs. I highly recommend, Sahai Surgical.
Sheryl K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. A. Sahai was friendly, brief and to the point.
Timothy W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Was very polite and thourough with my visit.
Carolen L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Sahai is very through easy to talk to. My PCP game him the highest recommendation.
Andrew S.
Submitted 11/08/19
The doctor and staff are terrific and have taken great care of me during my health issue.
Barbara T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr.Sahai is very Professional. Had a very Good Experience with a very Difficult Procedure.
John T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Sahai has excellent bed side manner, he is very pleasant and detail in his explanation.
Tom M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Sahai clearly answered my questions and concerns.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr sahai was gentle & thorough!
Eileen M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Sahai and his student were very nice, explained everything so that I understand it.
Daniel O.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Sahai is quick and cordial; however, front desk personnel-changeout unusual in early morning considering all the privacy papers that were signed.