Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Sahai Surgical Specialists -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Sahai Surgical Specialists

Colorectal Surgeons located in Chandler, AZ

45 total reviews

Sahai Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sahai Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clementina S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. sahai is a very professional and caring Doctor. His staff are exceptional as they make sure all needed testing and followup are scheduled. I highly recommend Dr. Sahai for you medical needs.
Cheryle C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was so kind and caring. I would recommend you all to anyone needing your care. Thank you!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great
KYLE C.
Submitted 04/02/22
So far great service got the info and procedure I needed. I could use a little more time with the doctor.. otherwise great.
Aalok S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
GEOFREY C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very professional and fast
Dupree C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone, I mean everyone was extremely professional.
LORI G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Staff very informative
Scott W.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Aalok Sahai is very professional and empathetic. He is knowledgeable and treats you with respect and dignity.
Sam W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Incredible response by this team. I am so impressed with this team of professionals, their caring attitude and genuine concern to treat me immediately for an extremely painful condition. I made a same day appt on a Friday and was in surgery on Saturday morning. I initially saw Dr Rohit Sahai who immediately offered to find an O.R. the next day (I had already eaten, so Friday was not an option)...which he did. Due to a conflict, Dr. Paul Tender "stepped in" to perform the surgery the following day on Saturday. I was thoroughly informed of my situation and the response that was needed. The entire process was seamless and successful. Dr. Tender is passionate about his practice and it shows. I have nothing but respect and gratitude for Dr. Tender and my wife as well, as she interacted with him extensively during the process. THESE GUYS ARE REALLY, REALLY GOOD !!! (AND THE ENTIRE STAFF). I not only want to praise them but also to say THANK YOU!
Darija B.
Submitted 01/19/22
An outstanding human being. I was diagnosed with colon cancer at the end of 2021 and Dr. Aalok Sahai has scheduled my surgery in no time despite Covid.My surgery went well as recovery and I am forever grateful.There was another Dr. I forgot his name that was visiting me on daily basis I will always have admiring appreciation.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Quick service. Courteous
Arlene M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Sahai was very thorough, gentle, & answered all of our questions. We just had to wait too long to see him.
Aryanna A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr was great w my teen daughter & staff was also very nice.
Steven S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly
Darla S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Sahai is very good. I'm healing very well after my surgery.
Naomi B.
Submitted 08/31/21
They are very Cordial
DAL D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Front office associates were very helpful and friendly. Dr Aalok Sahai was everything in a doctor I expected. Informative and helpful, not in a hurry to move onto his next patient. Thank you Dr Sahai
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Doctor and staff rates five stars. All warm and pleasant!!
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/16/21
I have been very pleased with my interaction with Dr. Rohit Sahai and Dr. Aalock Sahai. They both were very caring and informative with what needed to be done to correct my diagnosis. I highly recommend them for their expertise and bedside manner. I would go back to them in a heartbeat if needed. Janet was also very pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable. Great team at Sahai Surgical!