Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sahai Surgical Specialists -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Sahai Surgical Specialists

General Surgeon & Colorectal Surgeons in Chandler, AZ, San Tan Valley, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Gilbert AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Sahai Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sahai Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEOFREY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very professional and fast
Dupree C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone, I mean everyone was extremely professional.
LORI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Staff very informative
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Aalok Sahai is very professional and empathetic. He is knowledgeable and treats you with respect and dignity.
Sam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Incredible response by this team. I am so impressed with this team of professionals, their caring attitude and genuine concern to treat me immediately for an extremely painful condition. I made a same day appt on a Friday and was in surgery on Saturday morning. I initially saw Dr Rohit Sahai who immediately offered to find an O.R. the next day (I had already eaten, so Friday was not an option)...which he did. Due to a conflict, Dr. Paul Tender "stepped in" to perform the surgery the following day on Saturday. I was thoroughly informed of my situation and the response that was needed. The entire process was seamless and successful. Dr. Tender is passionate about his practice and it shows. I have nothing but respect and gratitude for Dr. Tender and my wife as well, as she interacted with him extensively during the process. THESE GUYS ARE REALLY, REALLY GOOD !!! (AND THE ENTIRE STAFF). I not only want to praise them but also to say THANK YOU!
Darija B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
An outstanding human being. I was diagnosed with colon cancer at the end of 2021 and Dr. Aalok Sahai has scheduled my surgery in no time despite Covid.My surgery went well as recovery and I am forever grateful.There was another Dr. I forgot his name that was visiting me on daily basis I will always have admiring appreciation.
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Quick service. Courteous
Arlene M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Sahai was very thorough, gentle, & answered all of our questions. We just had to wait too long to see him.
Aryanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr was great w my teen daughter & staff was also very nice.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly
Darla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Sahai is very good. I'm healing very well after my surgery.
Naomi B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
They are very Cordial
DAL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Front office associates were very helpful and friendly. Dr Aalok Sahai was everything in a doctor I expected. Informative and helpful, not in a hurry to move onto his next patient. Thank you Dr Sahai
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Doctor and staff rates five stars. All warm and pleasant!!
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I have been very pleased with my interaction with Dr. Rohit Sahai and Dr. Aalock Sahai. They both were very caring and informative with what needed to be done to correct my diagnosis. I highly recommend them for their expertise and bedside manner. I would go back to them in a heartbeat if needed. Janet was also very pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable. Great team at Sahai Surgical!
Margaret Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Always professional. Feel very comfortable with Dr. Sahai.
Arthur O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very quick
Shauna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Sahai was on point and had a nice bed side manner. I would recommend him highly.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. AAlok Sahai was punctual and asked pertinent questions. He quickly diagnosed my issues. His team was very friendly and accommodating.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Sahai has hands of an angel, I have lived with my disease for 5 or more years and Dr. Sahai has cured. I have no words about this amazing man.